Back to Top

How We


The leadership of TCN consists of the following:

Core Leaders

Made up out of senior leaders, chosen according to our Constitution, and led by a Chairman who is also our National Leader.

The Core Leaders are responsible for the Vision, Ethos, Value System and Policies of the Network in accordance with our Statement of Faith and Constitution.

Provincial Leaders

These leaders oversee the Provinces as well as the Regional Leaders in their respective Provinces.

Regional Leaders

The Provinces are divided into geographical areas called Regions, which are led by Regional Leaders.

Regional Leaders are responsible for the Pastors in their respective Regions.



The success of the Network is linked to, and dependent on, the successful functioning of these regions. The success of any region depends on the commitment, accountability and transparency among its members. It is within the regions that accountable relationships are formed and support is given across the nation.

Regions are led by Regional Leaders who arrange and facilitate Regional Meetings and ensure the spiritual health of the Pastors and churches within their regions. They do this in cooperation and in submission to their Provincial Leaders.

Regions can also be developed into geographical resource centres from which the planting and growth of new congregations can occur.

Our Leadership Structure

Core Leaders

Ps Leonard and Liezl Stone


Ps Sid and Elvin Hartley

(National Coordinator)

Ps Alan and Carien Ogilvie

Ps Bryan and Dianne Varrie

Ps Louis and Natasja Kotzé

Provincial and Regional Leaders

Eastern and Southern Cape

Ps Bryan and Dianne Varrie

(Provincial Leaders)


Free State & Lesotho

Ps Alan and Carien Ogilvie

(Provincial Leaders)

Ps Johnie and Isabel Nel

(Regional Leaders FS 1)

Ps Lourie and Celia van der Merwe

(Regional Leaders FS 4)


Ps Louis and Natasja Kotzé

(Provincial Leaders)

Ps Waldir and Deo Da Silva

(Regional Leaders GP 1)

Ps Gerhard and Melinda Roodt

(Regional Leaders GP Vereeniging)


Ps Sid and Elvin Hartley

(Provincial Leaders)

Ps Leonard and Gladys Gcabashe

(Regional Leaders KZN 1)

Ps Gerhardt and Antoinette Smook

(Regional Leaders KZN 3)


Ps Bryan and Dianne Varrie

(Provincial Leaders)

Ps Andries and Christiane van Heerden

(Regional Leaders LP 1)

Ps Graham and Suzan Bain

(Regional Leaders LP 2)

Ps Shadreck and Christa Pandala

(Regional Leaders Sekoror)

Ps Edward and Jospinah Mulaudzi

(Regional Leaders 2)

Ps Matthews and Kabelo Machimana

(Regional Leaders 4)

Ps Solomon and Dorcas Ward

(Regional Leaders 7)


Ps Phil and Desi Robson

(Provincial Leaders)

Ps Peter and Susan Mahlatji

(Regional Leaders MP 1)

Ps RD and Annah Kgatle

(Regional Leaders Tubatse)

Ps Moses and Lucy Mahlaule

(Regional Leaders Bushbuckridge)

Northern Cape

Ps André and Desiré Venter

(Provincial Leaders)

North West

Ps Dawie and Linus Senekal

(Provincial and Regional Leaders)

Western Cape

Ps George and Lorraine Lehman

(Provincial Leaders)

Ps Frans and Sandra Swanepoel